Products

 

Pls click the photo of the products and find more details:

 

Letter From The Inventor:

Dear Friends, Present Customers, Past Customers and Future Customers:

I, Mr. Richard H. Haupt, a metallurgical engineer, write this letter to thank you for your loyalty to me as my customer since 1983.

You may recall that I invented a product in the late seventies while I was working as a metallurgical consultant for Frederick Grohe ITT in Germany as a matter of necessity. This product is now called DesofinTM worldwide and hot tears/cracks and comet tails are defects no longer.

It was necessary to get the world manufacturers of plumbing hardware to adapt my chemical composition for the brass used worldwide.

Prior to my invention of DesofinTM the permanent mold casting via hand gravity or low pressure KWC and IMR could only count on 60% of the castings made as useful for machining and finishing.

Please understand that if you use my chemical composition and do your own grain refining with DesofinTM you can easily obtain 95% good castings. One fact that you must be aware of is that although the grain size obtained is constant after ten remeltings; however the fluidity of the liquid brass has only one occurrence and then disappears.
WHAT DOES THIS MEAN TO YOU?

It means that you are losing the advantage of the fluidity phenomena when you purchase” fine grain ingot” for remelting. Do it yourself and win big!

Allow me to please explain. I also invented two master alloys for Grohe and one was Al-Mg-B and the second one Cu-Ph-B. The first one was quickly obtained(stolen)by a major aluminum grain refiner in Holland and this outfit sold this alloy worldwide to ingot makers. Unfortunately, this master alloy requires six kilograms for 1000kg of brass and there is no improvement of fluidity whatsoever. This means that you can count on 10/15% casting scrap minimum using your automated low pressure casting machines with purchased fine grain ingot. WHY?

Since there is no fluidity improvement you must use thicker walls and use a 10/15% higher furnace pressure and a 50℃ higher metal casting temperature! And pay as higher ingot price for the “grain refined brass” and this is generally more expensive because someone has to pay for 6kgs of my master alloy invention and it only require 150grams per metric ton with the use of DesofinTM and the cost is minimal.

When you adapt my process described here I will inform you how to use 100% run around scrap and reduce your DesofinTM to half of the normal required!

Also if you really have a large quantity to melt annually, i.e. 10,000 metric tons, I will advise you how to save roughly one million dollars per month using your machine turnings plus a small percentage of #1 copper scrap and low lead zinc! The beauty of this process you will only melt your brass one time on the way to becoming a good casting. This process is called duplexing.

Finally I will help you solve metallurgical problems as they occur in your foundry on a no charge basis. You only communicate with me via FAX/email for this help.

WELCOME aboard everyone. Let us make our business more successful this coming year!

 

Richard H. Haupt

Download:

MSDS of Desofin grain refiner.zip   .MSDS_I75L.zip

Desofin TM-Expected Results for Various Copper Alloys.zip

Copy right Qingdao Miller & Englehardt Co., Ltd. The record number: shandong ICP for no. 12029439-1  Support :

产品介绍

 

请点击产品图片,查看更多详情:

 

发明人有话说:

亲爱的朋友们、当前客户、老客户以及未来的新客户们:

我,Richard H. Haupt, 一位冶金工程师,谨以此信表达我对你们自1983年以来成为我的忠实客户的真诚谢意。

你们可能还记得,我在70年代末期发明了一种产品,那时我正作为一名冶金顾问为弗雷德里克-高仪 ITT公司工作。这个产品现在叫Desofin, 有了它,热力纹/裂缝,不再是让人头痛的缺陷。

让全世界的水暖制造商接受我所发明的、在全球范围内用于黄铜的化学混合物是非常必要的。

在我发明Desofin晶粒细化剂之前,金属型铸造,通过重力或低压KWC和IMR机械,只能保证60%所铸造的铸件能够用于加工和做成成品。

请理解,如果你使用我发明的化工品,用Desofin进行晶粒细化,那么你将能很轻松的得到95%的好铸件。有一个事实,你必须清楚,那就是如果你采购精细铜锭,虽然你获得的晶粒大小经过十次再次冶炼后还是不变,但是铜液的流动性只有一次是好的,其他时候就消失了。

这对你来说意味着什么呢?

这意味着当你采购精细铜锭用于再次冶炼的时候,你正在失去流动性的优势。自己来细化晶粒吧,你将能获益更多!

请允许我来解释一下。我还为高仪发明过两种母合金,其中一个是Al-Mg-B,另外一个是Cu-Ph-B。第一个发明很快就被荷兰一个主要的铝合金细化者得到(盗取)了。他们将这种合金卖给全球的锭制造商。不幸的是,每1000公斤铜需要6公斤这种母合金,而且流动性没有改进。这意味着你用采购来的精细锭、通过自动低压铸造机,会得到最少10-15%的铸造废品。为什么?

由于流动性没有改进,你必须用更厚的炉壁、将锅炉压力提高10-15%、将金属铸造温度提高50℃!并且为晶粒细化过的铜锭支付高价格。通常来讲,这是更加昂贵的,因为还要支付我的6kg的母合金发明(为Al-Mg-B母合金支付费用)。但是我发明的Desofin晶粒细化剂,每吨铜水只需要150g,成本是最低的。

当你适应了我在这里所描述的过程后,我会告诉你如何使用100%周转废铜,将Desofin晶粒细化剂的正常需求量降低一半!

同时,如果你每年有一个很大的冶金量,比如1万公吨,我会建议你如何使用你的机器、加上一小部分的#1废铜和低铅锌,每月节约大约一百万美金。这个过程的美妙之处在于,你只需要将黄铜熔化一次,就已经在通往获取好铸件的路上了。这种工序被称为双联法冶炼。

最后,我将会帮助你解决铸造厂所出现的冶金问题,不收取费用。你只需要通过传真或邮件联系我获取帮助即可。

热忱欢迎每个人的加入!让我们的事业来年一起获得更大的成功!

 

Richard H. Haupt

资料下载:

MSDS of Desofin grain refiner中文.zip   .MSDS of I75L Graphite中文.zip   .各种合金效果.zip

                                                

版权所有 青岛米恩化工有限公司 备案号:鲁ICP备12029439号-1 技术支持: